5 Stars - 20 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Highly recommend! Prompt response, quickly repaired – excellent service!

    Amanda Bond
    4/09/2021

    Up & Over Garage Door Repair Repairs to our garage door was carried out promptly and safely during C19 lockdown. Simon was very friendly, professional and extremely competent and we would have no hesitation in recommending Westcountry Windows & Door Maintenance. We were thinking about replacing the garage door and Simon gave us his honest advice on our options should we decide to take this further.

    RobertT-540
    1/28/2021

    Replacement cat flap and letter box Professional and efficient. Would recommend to friends and family

    KateC-354
    1/25/2021
  • Happy with price service and product Great service and very competitive prices would recommend

    ShelleyS
    9/09/2020

    Beautiful work, great service.

    Alexandra KR
    8/24/2020

    Garage door repair Very proactive and gave us the job that needed to be done for the right price. We had previously been told by a different firm that we required a new garage door but Westcountry Window & Door Maintenance turned up, looked at the problem and it was fixed the next day.

    IainM-298
    8/03/2020
  • Security shutter Had a security shutter fitted by westcountry window and door maintenance, price was very good workmanship was excellent and would thoroughly recommend west park Chippy ltd

    AndrewS-1134
    7/26/2019

    Highly recommended West Country Window & Door Maintenance have repaired several of our window hinges and locks along with replacing the front door locking mechanism. Absolutely a first class service throughout and nothing was too much trouble. A professional friendly business. Highly recommended.

    NigelH-198
    11/20/2018

    Window and doir Pleased with the work that Westcountry Windows did for me. Would thoroughly recommend them.

    ChristineM-287
    10/30/2018
  • Very Good indeed Very delighted to have found West Country Windows & Door Maintenance. The older doors and windows at the Property were desperately in need of cosmetic and essential maintenance. The external doors some new seals, locks and handles. Engineer Simon made a prompt visit after our initial inquiry, was also able to make some helpful suggestions, regarding replacing the old fixings to the Windows. Now the work to the doors and windows has been completed, the new handles and fixings have made a marked transformation. The work was carried out efficiently and in a friendly Manner

    AnneS-223
    10/24/2018

    Upvc Window and door repair I contacted this company as I had a problem with a window with broken hinges and a door which had dropped and had a problem with the lock. I was contacted by phone and a time date arranged for a visit and quote was made. As arranged the visit was made, I was given a very reasonable quote and explanation. A time and date was agreed for the work to be completed and all issues were resolved by friendly efficent workmen.

    PatrickC-113
    9/01/2018

    First class friendly service Had an electric garage door installed a few years ago and had a problem with it. Phoned Simon on Saturday and he was round on Monday morning and resolved the problem within 30 minutes. First class friendly service and would recommend this business to anyone. Just make sure you offer Simon a cup of tea, milk & no sugar.

    JohnB-2206
    8/01/2018
  • Door repIrs A very good response on contact and repairs carried out quickly and to a very high standard. Would reccommend snd priced at very good rates

    MikeH-391
    7/30/2018

    Very professional service Prompt and efficient service. A high quality workmanship and very professional. Would definitely use again.

    WhiteWatch78
    2/12/2018

    New garage door I contacted Simon of West Country widows and door maintenance to install a new garage door he gave me a quote very quickly and the job was carried out without any hassle to a very high standard and the finish looks great

    SilverRug11
    2/05/2018
  • Window Hinge Simon replaced my window hinge and sealed around it; he did a great job and left no mess.

    GrayClothes88
    2/05/2018

    Great local company Just had my bedroom floor to ceiling window hinges replaced. All functions now running smoothly, feels like we have a brand new window! Job was carried out at agreed time, at a fair price and in a very professional and tidy manner. Will certainly use again if required and more than happy to recommend to family and friends. A very happy customer.

    Kevos
    11/14/2017

    Excellent service West Country Windows and Door Maintenance fixed my garage door this week. From the very beginning, it was excellent service: very courteous, arriving at the agreed time and doing a good job for a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend.

    JulieP-678
    11/09/2017

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?